CECOP held first National Optics Award

CECOP, the Spanish-based buying group, held the first edition of its National Optics Awards (NOA) online, remitting awards to industry suppliers in eighteen product categories based on criteria such as product innovation, design or service to the optician. The awarded companies include Essilor, Hoya, CooperVision, Luxottica, Marcolin, Eschenbach and Mark’Ennovy ...

Keep reading this article by becoming a member


Enjoy unrestricted access to Eyewear Intelligence

To continue reading this article subscribe now

  • Unlimited access to our highly trusted industry insights and analysis
  • Benchmark yourself against the market and competitors
  • Find inspiration to drive your business forward
  • Stay up to date with new business models and startups

If you aren’t ready to subscribe now, you can REGISTER FOR FREE. Already an Eyewear Intelligence subscriber? Sign in here.